Online Reviews

Here you will get to know what some recent clients experienced. You will read first-hand their stories, their accounts, and their happy endings. They are all verified patients and pulled from Facebook and Google, and are not considered requested testimonials.

As of 2018, The College of Dental Surgeons of British Columbia issued a statement not permitting dentists in Kelowna or in BC to display testimonials due to dentists potentially unverifiable information about the claimed experiences.

After reading, we encourage you to research your options and decide for yourself. If you need guidance along your journey, we are here to help.

To read more reviews or if you would like to leave a review, check out our Google review page, Facebook, and RateMD page.

West Kelowna Dental Office Testimonials and Online Reviews

Facebook Reviews

5 star review  The friendly welcome you receive upon entering the upscale clinic is genuine. You are treated as a valued patient with appointments that begin on time and proceed with good time management. The team works well together with everyone prepared and knowledgeable in their responsibilities. Dr. Palmer is experienced, educated on the latest in dentistry and thorough in her examination, diagnosis and treatment. The dental work is top quality with no extras pushed on you to pad the bill.

thumb Sheila Ross
1/10/2017

5 star review  I had a great experience while in this week for my filling. It was done quickly, and sensitively since I don't enjoy doing dental work. Ali always has the paperwork ready to go and with a big smile.

thumb Michelle Rope Schiavon
3/27/2017

5 star review  Fantastic. Every. Time.

thumb Jeffrey Keith
7/05/2018

5 star review  Very friendly and professional team that explains the treatment process at every stage of the visit. Very impressive comprehensive examination. Recommend this clinic highly

thumb Thomas Hanson
7/26/2018

5 star review  The whole office is simply amazing..Allie keeps the office tip top.I feel so welcome. The office is such a great experience..I am usually terrified with dental visits...They do such a great job cleaning and take their time.I now do not mind going to my dentists appointment..Dr Palmer is so well knowledgeable. I was surprised to find out that I had sleep apnea..Dr Palmer has worked with me to get my appliance that has really helped me..Dr Palmer worked until I was completely satisfied .I now have excellent sleeps and feel so well rested in the morning.The staff at the office are the best..I am so glad we found Dr Palmer as our dentist.

thumb Deborah Demedeiros
1/12/2017

5 star review  I have never loved going to the dentist- However I Look forward to my treatments for TMJ at Shaunas- All the girls are incredible- and my chronic migraines have got so much better since starting treatments. �they really make going to the dentist not so scary!!

thumb Pamela Anne
5/02/2018

5 star review  Dr. Palmer and her team provide professional dental services and is well managed through Allie at the front desk who is always a pleasure to chat with. One day I lost a temporary crown which happened when the office was closed. I phoned Dr. Palmer (try to do that with your current dentist) and she came in on her day off to deal with the tooth. All of the staff keep me and my wife very well informed as to what has been done and what needs to be done. A first rate dental service in a very clean environment. Oh and their Folgers Classic coffee while you are waiting is great!! Well done in many regards!!

thumb Gus Slomba
1/19/2017

5 star review  A great experience - super staff and service - the only dentist visit I have everr enjoyed!

thumb Malcolm Johnson
11/06/2017

5 star review  Everyone in the office is so welcoming and helpful and willing to answer all my questions. Dr. Palmer is so knowledgeable and willing to work with my dental situation in the best way for me.

thumb Mary Jean Schmunk
2/03/2017

5 star review  This is the first dentist office I have ever looked forward to go to. Shauna and the staff are great and make you feel welcome and comfortable every time. It really feels like home to me, might be because I am there so often as Shauna is performing neuromuscular/orthodontic miracles on me. We have a standing joke that room #2 should have my name on the door. Ali always works miracles with the schedule and her smile always makes my day. Carrie Anne has the most amazing talent for being able to understand everything I say when my mouth is full of fingers. Alex makes getting my teeth cleaned painless, which is saying a lot for me. And Shauna has made this whole experience with braces so much easier than I expected it to be, maybe because as she has them too she can sympathize. I recommend this office to everyone and consider all 4 of these ladies personal friends. If it was possible to give more than 5 stars they would definitely get them!

thumb Colleen Wilhelm Richardson
2/03/2017

5 star review  Whet else would I go? Nowhere better than this dental office.

thumb Jean S. Appleton-Saul
7/25/2017

5 star review  Dr. Palmer and her entire office staff are excellent and provide stellar service! I recently moved from Vancouver and was a bit concerned on finding a dental team that would match my then dental team. As soon as I was greeted by Allie on my initial visit, I knew this office would not only match but exceed my expectations. Great service with the latest in technology and all done with a smile. A big "shout out" for all of you.... thank you.

thumb Judy Latoski
1/17/2017

5 star review  The entire team of ladies at Dr Shauna Palmer's office are amazing, basically friends now, from the numerous hours me and my husband have spent with them 🙂 My husband found H&B from a google search when we newly moved to the area and we are definitely glad for our choice. The dentist is generally something we try to avoid as long as possible but the H&B ladies have made it a super pleasant experience even for my husband who is not a fan of needles.

thumb Rosa Jay
2/06/2018